Startseite
  • Wärmeprozess
  • Technik
  • Umwelt
  • Simulation

Ansprechpartner:

AbteilungVor- und ZunameTelefonE-Mail
Geschäftsleitung Christian Michel (0 51 45) 28 666 -34 Christian.Michel@wkm-michel.de
 
Projektberatung Sascha Asmus (0 51 45) 28 666 -36 Sascha.Asmus@wkm-michel.de
Projektberatung David Raida (0 51 45) 28 666 -19 David.Raida@wkm-michel.de
Projektberatung Jan Sumpf (0 51 45) 28 666 -32 Jan.Sumpf@wkm-michel.de
 
Service Markus Domurath (0 51 45) 28 666 -11 Markus.Domurath@wkm-michel.de
Service Roman Kroll (0 51 45) 28 666 -30 Roman.Kroll@wkm-michel.de
Service Markus Reif (0 51 45) 28 666 -13Markus.Reif@wkm-michel.de
ServiceViktor Tiegs(0 51 45) 28 666 -13Viktor.Tiegs@wkm-michel.de
 
Beratung & Verkauf Jessica Bärmann (0 51 45) 28 666 -14 Jessica.Baermann@wkm-michel.de
Beratung & Verkauf Martina Bastick (0 51 45) 28 666 -16 Martina.Bastick@wkm-michel.de
Beratung & Verkauf Anke Mennerich (0 51 45) 28 666 -12 Anke.Mennerich@wkm-michel.de
Beratung & VerkaufPascal Peters(0 51 45) 28 666 -15Pascal.Peters@wkm-michel.de
Beratung & VerkaufGabriele Scheel(0 51 45) 28 666 -31Gabriele.Scheel@wkm-michel.de
Beratung & VerkaufEwelina Sowa(0 51 45) 28 666 -17Ewelina.Sowa@wkm-michel.de
Ausbildung Max Olfermann (0 51 45) 28 666 -18 Max.Olfermann@wkm-michel.de